Hearne Eagle Pride -Personal Responsibility in Developing Excellence!

Hearne Independent School District

Tenure Award Recipients

Tenure Award Recipients
(L to R) Mr. Derron Robinson (5), Coach Amanda Puryear (5), Ms. Janene Day (5), Mr. Antonio Redmon (5), Ms. Patricia White (10), Ms. Linda Post (10), Ms. Lenora Tyrone (10), Ms. JoAnn Boggan (15), Ms. Verna Nelson (20), Ms. Linda Dairy (25), Mr. Arlenia “AJ” Samuels (30) (absent: Ms. Paula Horton (10), Ms. Tekita McDonald (5), Ms. Theresa Salas (5))
Hearne ISD celebrated its staffs’ dedication to excellence in education for school year 2016-17 with an awards ceremony at the Hearne Elementary cafeteria at 2:30 PM on May 25, 2017.
Congratulations to Hearne ISD tenure award recipients.  Your years of service are deeply appreciated.