Hearne Eagle Pride -Personal Responsibility in Developing Excellence!

Hearne Independent School District

School Board

To view these documents you will need Adobe Reader. For the most current version CLICK HERE.

For the updated district policies CLICK HERE.

The Hearne ISD School Board meets regularly on the second Monday of each month at the Administration Office, 900 Wheelock Street, Hearne Tx 77859.

The board consists of:

President - James Taylor

Vice President - Nelda Calhoun

Secretary - Samantha Salazar

Member - Latonya Darnell
Member - Tina Rocha
Member - Quila Robinson
Member - Mary Jane Ramirez
Documents »